State Society Officers


President/Scholarship Chair

Sam Fortier, PE 
CMA Engineers, Inc. 
1 Sundial Avenue, Suite 510N 
Manchester, NH 03103
SFortier@CMAEngineers.com 
(603) 897-5484

Past President

Carl W. Thunberg, PE 
Terracon Consultants, Inc. 
77 Sundial Avenue, Suite 401W 
Manchester, NH 03103 
cwthunberg@terracon.com 
(603) 206-1197


President-Elect

VACANT

Vice President

VACANT

QBS Representative

Matthew J. Low, PE 
Hoyle, Tanner & Associates, Inc. 
150 Dow Street 
Manchester, NH 03101 
MLow@hoyletanner.com 
(603) 669-5555

Secretary

Julie Whitmore, PE 
Vanasse Hangen Brustlin, Inc. 
2 Bedford Farms Drive, Suite 200 
Bedford, NH 03110 
jwhitmore@vhb.com 
(603) 391-3983


NHJES Representative

Lawrence J. Dwyer, PE 
Terracon Consultants, Inc. 
77 Sundial Avenue, Suite 401W 
Manchester, NH 03103 
ljdwyer@terracon.com 
(603) 206-1115

Treasurer/Membership Chair

Corey Dietrich, PE 
HDR
99 High Street, Suite 2300 
Boston, MA 02110 
Corey.Dietrich@hdrinc.com 
(617) 357-7778

State Delegate to NSPE House of Delegates

Jason J. Beaudet, PE 
CMA Engineers, Inc. 
1 Sundial Avenue, Suite 510N 
Manchester, NH 03103
jbeaudet@cmaengineers.com 
(603) 627-0708

Mathematics & Science Teacher
Awards Chair

Bob Rotier 
61 Catesby Lane 
Bedford, NH 03110 
RDMRotier@gmail.com 
(603) 472-6906

NH Mathcounts Director

Ben Pratt, PE 
P.O. Box 297 
Antrim, NH 03440-0297 
bpratt@mcttelecom.com 
(603) 588-6740

Engineer’s Week Chair

Anthony Puntin, PE
Beta Group, Inc.
40 Stark Street
Manchester, NH 03101 
APuntin@BETA-Inc.com
(603) 496-1784

Student Outreach

Bob Rotier 
61 Catesby Lane 
Bedford, NH 03110 
rdmrotier@gmail.com 
(603) 472-6906

 

State Directors

Gregg Comstock, PE 
NHDES Watershed Management Bureau 
P.O. Box 95 
29 Hazen Drive 
Concord, NH 03302-0095 
gregg.comstock@des.nh.gov 
(603) 271-2983 

John Goudreault, PE 
AECOM 
1155 Elm Street, Suite 401 
Manchester, NH 03101 
John.Goudreault@aecom.com 
(603) 661-8224
 

Michael Haley, PE, LSIT
Fuss & O'Neill, Inc.
540 North Commercial Street
Manchester, NH 03101 
mhaley@fando.com 
(603) 668-8223

Sara Richardson, PE 
Richardson Electrical Co., Inc. 
17 Batchelder Road 
Seabrook, NH 03874 
Sara@RichardsonElectric.us 
(603) 474-3900

 



 

​​